Camp Fire Golden Empire |

Our People

Camp Fire Golden Empire Board of Directors

President

Nancy Wright
Oakland, CA
nwright@goldenempirecouncil.org

Secretary

Paula Marckesano-Jones
Vallejo, CA 94591
hayheaven@outlook.com

Vice President

Roberta Cotter
Vacaville, CA
rcotter@goldenempirecouncil.org

Treasurer

Open Position
-
-

Staff Positions

Camp Gold Hollow Caretaker

Robert Dehart
Nevada City, CA.
wobsweb@yahoo.com

Committee Chairpersons

Chair Resource Committee

Nancy Wright
Oakland, CA.
nanwright@gmail.com

Finance Committee

Carley Wiegand
Walnut Creek, CA.
wiegand@mcassociates.net

Camp Restoration Committee

Trisha Dixon
Sacramento, CA.
trishadixon@mac.com

Board Member at Large

Jean Sherr
Paradise, CA
jsherr@aol.com

Key Volunteer Positions

Resident Camp Program Director

Carol Meyers (Haps)
Fremont, CA
clmeyers57@gmail.com

WoHeLo Camp Program Co-Director

Jennifer-Reedy Platt
jenplatt66@gmail.com

 

Chair Club Program Committee

Norene DeBruycker
Fair Oaks, CA
norenedeb@gmail.com

Family Camp Director

Marianne Bird
Sacramento, CA.
mbird@ucdavis.edu

Our Promise

Young people want to shape the world.

Camp Fire provides the opportunity to find their spark, lift their voice, and discover who they are.

In Camp Fire, it begins now.

Light the fire within